Back to the blog….2012 moves on

It has been a long time since I posted. Much has happened. Too much to write about in detail, so I will try to resume more frequent updates from next week, and include some reflections back on the two months that have slipped away since I left Siwa.

I am settled in Nuweiba and while I enjoy life here, I miss Siwa so much. For now though, this is life. The next few posts will be photos to give you a taste of where I am now, Nuweiba and nearby places I have visited.

First up – some of the Red Sea beach camps and hotels that stretch away from Nuweiba Port and town, and camel riding into the nearby Sinai mountains.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

