a different view

I have only posted a few times in the past months, life has been full and time just sweeps by. But it has also been because I have not felt inclined to write, and at the same time having too much I would like to write about.

I thought about letting the blog go completely, but instead have decided to make it more a mix of photo blog and writing. Hopefully this way I will ease back into writing here more often, and if not, you will have some photos as insights to my life in Egypt.

Let’s start with the place that makes life in Sharm most worthwhile – the Red Sea. I try to get at least an hour snorkeling time here every day, either at one of the beaches or the jetty near my home. Having the every changing colours of the Sinai Mountains as a background makes the views from the water hauntingly beautiful.

sea (14)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

